Eza Dritte Welt - Austria http://www.eza3welt.at/

Fair Trade Federation - Usa http://www.fairtradefederation.com/

Flo - Fairtrade Labelling organisations http://www.fairtrade.net/

FTO - Olanda http://www.fairtrade.nl/

Gepa - Germania http://www.gepa3.org/

Ideas - Spagna http://www.comerciosolidario.com/

Ifat - International Federation for Alternative Trade http://www.ifat.org/

Intermon Oxfam - Spagna http://www.intermonoxfam.org/

Magasins du Monde-Oxfam - Belgio http://www.madeindignity.be/

News - The Network of European World Shops http://www.worldshops.org/

Oxfam - Gran Bretagna http://www.oxfam.org.uk/

Oxfam wereldwinkels - Belgio http://www.oww.be/

Solidar'Monde - Francia http://www.solidarmonde.fr/

Traidcraft - Gran Bretagna http://www.traidcraft.co.uk/

Transfair Usa http://www.transfairusa.org/

Mondo Solidale http://www.mondosolidale.it/

Associazione Agices http://www.agices.org/

Associazione Botteghe del Mondo - Italia http://www.assobdm.it/

Associazione RAM http://www.associazioneram.it/

Commercio Alternativo http://www.commercioalternativo.it/

Ctm altromercato http://www.altromercato.it/

Equoland http://www.equoland.it/

Equomercato http://www.equomercato.it/

Fair World - Il commercio equo e solidale in Italia http://www.commercioequo.org/

Informazioni, materiali e idee sul CEeS http://www.equonomia.it/

Libero Mondo http://www.liberomondo.org/

Ravinala http://www.ravinala.org/

Roba dell'Altro Mondo http://roba.coop/

Transfair Italia http://www.equo.it/